About Us

For over 85 years the skill and experience of the Dura-Fibre team has been combined with our unique manufacturing capabilities, allowing us to provide custom solutions for our customers. From our 125,000-square-foot facility in Menasha, Wisconsin, we create laminated paperboard solutions used in a wide variety of functional performance and packaging applications.

As part of the Dunsirn Partners group of companies, we have access to the latest manufacturing resource tools to ensure our ability to compete in the marketplace and serve our customers with innovative products and services.

Meet the Team

Our service levels are unmatched within the industry – our team cares about your packaging needs and is available to assist in any way possible.

 

Brian

Brian Dunsirn

CEO

Luke

Luke Benrud

President
lbenrud@durafibre.com

Brad

Brad Johnson

VP of Sales & Marketing
bjohnson@durafibre.com

Debbie Koschmann

Business Unit Manager
dkoschmann@durafibre.com

Steff

Stefanie Peterson

Controller
speterson@durafibre.com

Scott

Scott Gehl

Director of Operations
sgehl@durafibre.com

Nathan Bevers

Continuous Improvement Manager
nbevers@durafibre.com

Lisa S

Lisa Stephenson

Sourcing & Procurement Manager
lstephenson@durafibre.com

Allison

Allison Kellett

Human Resources Manager
akellett@durafibre.com

Suzanne

Suzanne Wagner

Sales Support Representatitive
swagner@durafibre.com

Lisa

Lisa Ward

Sales Support Representative
lward@durafibre.com

John

John Stieringer

Sales Support Representative
jstieringer@durafibre.com

Yvette

Yvette Robinson

Sales Support Representatitive
yrobinson@durafibre.com

I would like more information on About Us

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in our product. Please fill out the form below, and one of our representatives will get back to you asap.